Box Office Hours: Mon-Fri 10am-5pm

Call the box office for senior or student discounts and availability at 312-551-1414.



We're Updating Our Box Office



Our box office page has changed.
Click here to access our new page.





CHRISTMAS ORATORIO - Sunday, November 25, 7:30PM
North Shore Center For the Performing Arts (Skokie)
CHRISTMAS ORATORIO - Monday, November 26, 7:30PM
Harris Theater, Chicago (Millennium Park)




HOLIDAY BRASS AND CHORAL - Thursday, December 13, 8:00PM
Grace Lutheran Church, River Forest
HOLIDAY BRASS AND CHORAL - Friday, December 14, 8:00PM
St. Michael's Church, Chicago (Old Town)
HOLIDAY BRASS AND CHORAL - Saturday, December 15, 3:00PM
Divine Word Chapel, Northbrook
HOLIDAY BRASS AND CHORAL - Sunday, December 16, 3:00PM
Divine Word Chapel, Northbrook




HEWITT PLAYS MOZART - Saturday, January 26, 8:00PM
Harris Theater, Chicago (Millennium Park)
HEWITT PLAYS MOZART - Sunday, January 27, 7:30PM
North Shore Center For the Performing Arts (Skokie)




THE GRAND TOUR - Sunday, March 3, 3:00PM
North Shore Center For the Performing Arts (Skokie)
THE GRAND TOUR - Wednesday, March 6, 7:30PM
Harris Theater, Chicago (Millennium Park)




HOT COFFEE-BACH & HAYDN - Sunday, March 31, 3:00PM
North Shore Center For the Performing Arts (Skokie)
HOT COFFEE-BACH & HAYDN - Monday, April 1, 7:30PM
Harris Theater, Chicago (Millennium Park)




PULPIT & PLAYHOUSE - Sunday, May 12, 7:30PM
North Shore Center For the Performing Arts (Skokie)
PULPIT & PLAYHOUSE - Monday, May 13, 7:30PM
Harris Theater, Chicago (Millennium Park)


MaxWeb 1.4.4 09DEC2012 Copyright ©1999-2012, TyTix, LLC
Contents Copyright ©2018, Music of the Baroque